You are my Sunshine (free printable)

19 Nov

Like probably a million moms around the world, this is the song that I sing to my little monkey when I’m waking her up from her afternoon nap, or when I changed her when she was a baby, or my first choice in the car when we’re choosing songs to sing… I just love the design of this print, and even better is that it’s available from to download for free from Designer Blogs. Guess what I’m printing tomorrow to put up in my monkey’s room.

6 Responses to “You are my Sunshine (free printable)”

  1. cupcakemummy November 19, 2012 at 8:30 am #

    Aw! Think I should print this to put amongst my photos on my photo wall

  2. KaRi November 19, 2012 at 9:22 am #

    I loove this!

  3. Robyn November 21, 2012 at 9:10 am #

    Love! This is our favourite song, will be up in baby girl’s room by the weekend. Now I need something similar for my boy’s room?

    • colourgiggles November 29, 2012 at 8:25 am #

      I’ll keep my eyes open for you 🙂

  4. Helen Therese Bird November 30, 2012 at 8:30 pm #

    Love this – I sing that song to my girls all the time.

Leave a comment