Bird houses

15 Apr

For the Mom’s!

I think these are just gorgeous, and I know they would look perfect in our garden – the small issue of  our cat thinking that we’ve provided him with a walk in restaurant could be the only problem. When reading the blog Simply Desiging, I found out that if I lived in America (or close to a Michaels store), I could get these for $2 each as a kit – that’s just ridiculous, and I can confirm that I NEED Michaels to venture into South Africa. #Please

For the kids

Wouldn’t these look really cute hanging in your garden, or kiddies room! You can download the templates to make these paper bird houses from here.

More mom stuff…

I’m in love with this print from Folksy – I’m sure you can see why!

In love I tell you!

One Response to “Bird houses”

  1. cupcakemummy April 15, 2011 at 10:45 pm #

    Birdhouses always look awesome in the garden

Leave a comment