Mr Men

7 Nov

I used, I mean, still love the Mr Men and Little Miss books… Growing up Mr Bump was my favourite… My keyring at the moment says Little Miss Late, if I could choose a character for my monkey I’d choose Little Miss Sunshine of course… I’d choose Mr Cheerful for my man, and probably Little Miss Busy for me… I’m striving for Little Miss Star, Little Miss Tidy and Little Miss Fun of course

Set of 1 inch button magnets available from Etsy

I just love the following ideas / photos from Kara’s Party Ideas

Cute Little Miss Sunshine Cake huh?

Cute knitted Mr Bump from Etsy

Cupcakes from Cupcakes take the Cake

One Response to “Mr Men”

  1. Laura November 7, 2011 at 12:27 pm #

    I LOVE MR MEN!!! Love them!!!

    am adding it as a possible theme for Jacks 1st bday (or 2nd or 3rd)

Leave a Reply

