TeePee’s

3 Aug

How cool is this teepee and room in general from here. Love the cushions, love the bunting, love it all.

These adorable photos are from Renee Hindman Photography.

Now as far as I can tell, this TeePee is actually for sale, or can be made to order from Henry’s House

not sure if this qualifies for a teepee, but it’s close enough in my books and it’s still so cute!

And if you’re the adventurious sewing type, here’s a tutorial from Lincraft that I found on how to sew your own teepee (I can’t vouch for the pattern as haven’t tried it!)

Or another to make from Sew Mama Sew

2 Responses to “TeePee’s”

  1. Andrea August 4, 2011 at 8:47 am #

    I love teepee’s so, so, so much! Maybe i should make a teepee for MYSELF!

  2. colourgiggles August 4, 2011 at 11:10 am #

    Course you should! I saw an awesome one for big people – had a bunch of fairy lights hanging inside it. Was very pretty!

Leave a comment