A little birdie told me…

15 Jun

I love this cushion with the colourful flock of birds from The SoHo – would look so perfect in my lounge!

And how cute is this invitation for a baby shower…. I highly recommend you popping over to Spearmint Baby for some very gorgeous ‘Birdy’ baby shower inspiration…

How cute is this for a gift idea, using an egg box and dinky dinky baby socks… I mean, who doesn’t love those cute pairs of baby socks…

Love this birdy colour… aaagh, love… These felt bird wine tags are from www.felt.co.nz

And before you scroll down any further… let me warn you… sit down… cause how cute are these, I could faint!!!

So easy to make these – you can get the full details from Under the Sycamore here

And lastly… (from Onto Baby)

 

5 Responses to “A little birdie told me…”

  1. KaRi June 15, 2011 at 7:20 am #

    Am sooo loving the cushion too! Maybe if I get to have a munchkin one day I make it a birdie room!

    • colourgiggles June 15, 2011 at 8:33 am #

      I’m in love with the idea of a birdie nursery…. too sweet…

  2. Anita Boxoza June 15, 2011 at 8:47 am #

    Oh wow I love the cushion!! Beautiful. And maybe thats how I should start storing my baby’s socks, we always missing 1 sock

    • colourgiggles June 15, 2011 at 9:11 am #

      Isn’t it amazing how even baby socks know how to disappear one at a time!

  3. Debra June 17, 2011 at 1:30 pm #

    that cushion is the best!!! love it!

Leave a comment