A is for Awesome, B is for Bold and C is for Colour

17 Oct

Our little monkey goes to school in January and on one hand I’m so excited and on the other, I know I’ll be a complete wreck when the time comes… It’s going to be an exciting next step in our parenting adventure, made easier also by the lovely school that she’s going to. I’m sure you’ll be hearing more about it next year though… but for now I’m wondering what they’ll think I’m one of ‘those’ parents if I send the following pictures through as some suggestions of what they could do at the school. 🙂

Imagine sending your kids to this school, and if this is what the school looks like, can you just imagine the actual learning that goes on inside. Pretty awesome I think…

 

And if you can’t make it happen at a school near you, then why not use some colour to bring a little bit of ‘all year sunshine’ around to a courtyard near you.

 

(Image from Apartment Therapy)

 

2 Responses to “A is for Awesome, B is for Bold and C is for Colour”

  1. Cat Gous (@catjuggles) October 18, 2012 at 11:13 am #

    Oh gosh, that is beautiful!

  2. cupcakemummy October 19, 2012 at 5:02 pm #

    I want to open up a school like that!

Leave a Reply

