Seriously, this is my kind of tree!

9 Dec

So I know I posted just a few days ago on Christmas trees, but seriously, that was before I came across this tree!!! And you know how much this gal loves a rainbows… so

And if you’ve got some felt to use… how cute is tis rainbow Christmas tree?

 

And then here’s some ideas for some rainbow decorations!

I’m a little bit head over heels in love with these, not sure how easy to make, but they look easy enough… And perfect for our very  Christmas tree. See how  to do it here…

 

You can dye some pasta to make pasta chains for the tree (or pretty necklaces) – see how they do it here

One Response to “Seriously, this is my kind of tree!”

  1. Kids Beds South Africa January 5, 2012 at 1:46 pm #

    When i look at the tree, I see a talented artist that knows exactly how to express thoughts. You’re a champion!

Leave a Reply

