Dear Santa…

29 Nov

I’ve been a very good girl this year…I’ve been nice to my husband, I’ve cooked some decent meals, I even tidied up one of the cupboards last night! These are the things I’d most like to find in my stocking this year…

I’ve blogged about these before, but I do just love the bright and chunkyness of these chew bead necklaces. I don’t wear much jewellery and probably none (except my wedding rings) since my monkey was born as it just seems too much of a temptation to get ripped off! I do love these though, especially the fact that they are 100% silicone and safe for babies to put in their mouths.

I’ve been craving an iPhone for months now. (ps – as much as I love this wooden toy phone, FYI – I’d quite like the real thing. This one would be great for my monkey though if you feel like throwing it in as well)

Moving on…. do your elves make things that are as cute as Macaroon? I imagine Macaroon’s studio to be more lovelier than your workshop at times… seriously – I mean no disrespect to the work you do up in the North Pole, but you’ve got to agree that the stationery from Macaroon is simply delicious… Perhaps they’ll do some business cards for you and Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donner, Blitzen and Rudolf.

ok… and then there’s this leather Jeankelly baby bag from Shooshoos… I have no words to describe how badly I would love one of these and how much it would up my cred with the moms in my hood..

Anyway, if you all haven’t got your letters off to Santa yet, then feel free to download this template for the letter and envelope from Molly Moo

Thanks Santa, safe travels for you on the 24th…

Yours in goodness

Jude

 

2 Responses to “Dear Santa…”

  1. Michelle McInerney November 29, 2011 at 10:47 am #

    Thanks for featuring my The Official Santa Letter printables – really appreciate. Hope Santa brings you your chew beads 🙂
    Michelle

    • colourgiggles November 29, 2011 at 10:49 am #

      Thanks Michelle! Is it greedy of me to hope he’ll bring me one of everything I’ve wished for 🙂

Leave a Reply

