Doll House Party

24 Nov

So there are some parties that I see that I have to store in my ‘So going to do this for my monkey one day’ and then there are others that I can only be in awe of, and just admit right up front that there is no ways that I would come anywhere close to getting right…. this theme is one of them.. Love the idea, and just can’t believe the detail that these various moms have gone to for these parties… wow… all I can say… is can you imagine their weddings one day 😉

You should pop over to Amy Atlas to see this party!

How cool would this biscuit decorating activity be!! How amazing is the detail – party seen on Kara’s Party Ideas.

And how about these for cupcakes for the party – from OhDeeDoh

2 Responses to “Doll House Party”

  1. cupcakemummy November 24, 2011 at 10:58 am #

    oh my word how friggin CUTE is are those little dress up cookies!!!
    hell, makes me want to have a girl!

  2. taniar2 November 24, 2011 at 3:24 pm #

    I think I just died and went to doll party heaven. Can you imagine how much work must go into those plastic icing dresses?

Leave a Reply

