Planning your year would be so easy using these

23 Nov

Seriously – this would be so perfect for me, my house, my kitchen, no my study, ok, anywhere, it’s so lovely, all these colours, I’m convinced it would help me organize my year perfectly… (Saw this on Lil Magoolie)

And then you have the Lego Calendar…. how cool – wouldn’t it be great to have to build your calendar each month…

And lastly, another find from Lil Magoolie are these cute animal calendars for 2012 (available on Etsy)

2 Responses to “Planning your year would be so easy using these”

  1. Laura November 23, 2011 at 12:25 pm #

    oooohhh LOVE that first one!! LOVE IT!

    • colourgiggles November 23, 2011 at 8:33 pm #

      Aaagh, sounds like you love it as much as I do! So tempted to buy one!!!!

Leave a Reply

