Some Robot Love

4 Oct

(Image from Catch my Party)

How cute is this robot onsie from Etsy

Cute idea for sandwiches from Bright Red Hoodie

How sweet is this girlie robot…

(Image from Tumblr)

This orange and blue robot from Etsy might be my favourite of the robots in this post…

Now if you’re hosting a robot party, you have to pop over to the Hostess Blog where they offer free robot printables AND some amazing robot party details and inspiration!

I think, as far as I can tell… these cupcake toppers / gift tags are also available for download from here

How cute are these robot biscuits from postreadiccion

How cool is this Robot Cake seen in Pinterest

3 Responses to “Some Robot Love”

  1. Andrea October 4, 2011 at 8:47 am #

    THAT’S IT! Raine is having a robot party in November….<3

  2. Megan February 29, 2012 at 5:01 am #

    Hi there! I’m the one who makes the orange and teal robot- I just noticed I’ve been getting a few hits on Etsy from here and wanted to say thanks! I’m about to roll out mini versons of these robots because of posts like these 🙂

  3. Paula Shapland March 18, 2012 at 5:30 am #

    Where did you find the girlie robot. I would love to make some or find them.

Leave a Reply

