This week… I’m going to be a princess

3 Oct

(Image from Pinterest)

All princesses would need a wand – tutorial is from Zakka Life

And of course a crown… This one from Etsy would be perfect… Might just need to add an extra number onto it though

I wonder if I’ll pass the test by the end of the week and feel the pea under my bed

(Image and crochet crown from here)

Anyone planning a princess party, should pop over to the Amy Atlas blog for some stunning party inspiration, like this place setting…

Oh I just love this baby announcement from Tiny Prints

 

(Image from here)

Cute cake for a princess..

(Image from Pinterest)

(From Tumblr)

 

One Response to “This week… I’m going to be a princess”

  1. Venessa Matthews October 3, 2011 at 12:09 pm #

    Ah… alllll so ME and pretty and I just LOOOOOVE the words on the last image . . . LOVE Jude

Leave a Reply

