Things I heart

15 Sep

I think I’ve already done a heart post, but who says we have to limit the love on Colour Giggles!

Hearts from Bee in my Bonnet

Love the hearts on this bunting… would look good in my office I think! Bunting is from Etsy

Image from Pinterest

(Image from Tumblr)

(Image from Poppy Talk)

7 Responses to “Things I heart”

  1. KaRi September 15, 2011 at 8:56 am #

    Sigh, loving the hearts in the bottles! Might do them for by Bday tea later this month!

  2. Indigo Lines September 15, 2011 at 3:14 pm #

    So cute!! I love the heart confetti! PS: you can get the ♥ symbol and more from http://thenextweb.com/TwitterKeys/keys.php# – just need to copy and paste them and voilà!

  3. ayabulela September 15, 2011 at 3:58 pm #

    I *heart* this!! love the hearts in the jars. Me loves your blog very much

  4. ayabulela September 15, 2011 at 3:59 pm #

    I *heart* this!! Beautiful!!

  5. Laura September 20, 2011 at 11:48 am #

    I love this. Love the hearts on the bunting – may do that for our engagement party!

Leave a Reply

