Cake pops!

29 Aug

You know how much this girl likes a bit of colour right… what I might not have told you is how much this girl can also get stuck into anything sweet… you can imagine my delight when I came across these pictures  from Creative-Cakepops on rainbow cake pops! Even better, is that they are made locally – well, in South Africa, and I can get them delivered to my door. (I have to confess, and we my sister, tried making this this weekend, and well…. let’s just say being able to get them delivered from the professionals is perhaps a good option!)

P.S Creative Cakepops are running a competition via their Facebook page where you can win some of their lovely cake pops!

Here are some more cake pops that I quite fancy from around the world.. (and now I’ve got that song pop goes the world on my brain)

I love this colour combination from Hostess with the Mostess

Also think these little globe cake pops from Paper and Cake are too sweet!

 

Imagine receiving a bunch of these flowers 🙂

(Image from Bake at 350)

 

 

2 Responses to “Cake pops!”

  1. ayabulela August 29, 2011 at 3:52 pm #

    yummy!!! very colourful too

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Let your imagination pop with Cake Pops! | Daily ideas and inspiration for SA Weddings, Kids and Homes - December 15, 2011

    […] also has a great post on cake […]

Leave a Reply

