Loving these Nautical themes

26 Jul

Not sure whether it’s because I’m really looking forward to summer making it’s way sooner rather than later, but I’m really loving these nautical themes…

I just love how they’ve used the spades as decor in this room. Also love the striped cushion of course – from A list baby

Such a beautiful mobile from A Cup of Jo

Love the stripes in this Captain’s nursery… (from K.I.S.S)

And saving my favourite for last – How cute is this PINK nautical theme from Project Nursery

Leave a Reply

