Doilies!

6 Jul

I have to admit, that never in a hundred years did I ever think that I would write a post on Doilies! If my granny ever blogged, then yes, maybe a subject for her, but never did I think a subject for me! Well… the lesson here… is never say never! Maybe not my usual post, but still, too lovely not to share with you all, and many of these would look so beautiful in a nursery don’t you think?

Like these hanging doilies from Lil Magoolie together with the link to the original DIY

Or how about this doilie mobile to hang over a cot ( from OhDeeDoh)

Just love these jars and how they use doilies with the hearts for decor…..just lovely! (and from Crescendoh)

And how about these sweet doilie flowers from Design Dazzle

Grannies around the world will be proud 🙂

2 Responses to “Doilies!”

  1. Tanya July 6, 2011 at 5:28 pm #

    The heart jars are amazing!

Leave a Reply

