Things to make Tuesday: Party decor

21 Jun

I went to a birthday party last week where the very clever mom had made one of these balloon banners…Anyone needing full DIY instructions to do this, can find them here at Design Mom

I’m sure everyone remembers making paper chains at school, but for some reason I can never remember mine being THIS colourful! How gorgeous is this

(Image source: Etsy)

Now I do think that this project would be a heap of more more fun if we lived where it snowed, (but then again I’m even more glad we have temperatures of 23 degrees Celsius today in winter so that will be the last I wish for snow). Either way – I do like this coloured ‘glass’ / ice tutorial from Hurrayic

Tweet this

Leave a Reply

