Lego Love

20 Jun

How cute are these lego cakes from Craftzine

Love this idea for birthday party decoration from www.cazpix.co.za

I came across this AMAZING tutorial for these super lovely Lego necklaces… I’m off to find some lego this weekend to make some! Many comments on the original post suggested making these for party packs and also for entrepreneur days at school… Me… I’m just going to make these for myself to wear!

And how about these for some cool lunch boxes from Babyology

Now these pics just made me chuckle and so thought I should share them

(Image Source: http://theoatmeal.com)


(Image Source: Forochicas)

One Response to “Lego Love”

  1. Debra June 22, 2011 at 7:59 am #

    I love the lego cake!!

Leave a Reply

