Birthday morning suprise

11 Jun

I do LOVE balloons and I’m falling head over heals in love with this idea (from Crafty Moods) to celebrate a birthday. I don’t think there is any age limit to this one – there’s something cheerful and happy about balloons. A few years ago I filled Gavin’s car full with balloons the night before his birthday. He loved it and I know it made his trip into work on his birthday a fun and special one… Not sure how safe, but I’ll stick with fun and special 🙂

One Response to “Birthday morning suprise”

  1. Debra June 13, 2011 at 10:13 am #

    so cute and what a brilliant idea. lets hope they dont pop and scare them! 😉

Leave a Reply

