10 Reasons I love you

20 May

How stunning is this for a project for those special photos. I found these at Ali Edwards blog and have SO put this down as one of the projects that I have to, no seriously… really have to do very very soon.

My ten reasons to my little monkey might go something like this…

1. I love you because you were so absolutely tiny when you were born (2.2kg to be exact)

2. I love you because you have the biggest, cutest cheeks ever

3. I love you because you really are such a chilled little baby

4. I love you because you love your vegetables

5. I love you because you have the biggest smile ever that melts my heart every day

6. I love you because you can chase after a balloon for half a morning

7. I love you because of your unconditional love

8. I love you because you love to sing and dance, just like your Dad

9. I love you because you give such good cuddles

10. I love you because you are my daughter.

6 Responses to “10 Reasons I love you”

  1. Helen May 20, 2011 at 4:35 pm #

    Wow – this is beautifully done. Will be on my list too.

  2. cupcakemummy May 20, 2011 at 10:21 pm #

    would love to change it up a bit and do it for fish’s room 🙂

  3. Colour Giggles May 22, 2011 at 11:30 am #

    Would love to see both your finished projects….. please share 🙂

  4. Erin @ Small Types May 22, 2011 at 5:34 pm #

    This might be fun for the kids to do for a Father’s Day gift. (10 Reasons We Love Dad) Either way, it’s adorable!

    • colourgiggles May 22, 2011 at 8:05 pm #

      That is such a brilliant idea! I need to make something extra special this year for Father’s day and this might just be the thing 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 10 Reasons I love you « MissKDoingHerThing - August 25, 2011

    […] post was inspired by Colourgiggles I love her blog really is colourful and […]

Leave a Reply

