How time flies: Plane Party

18 May

I love this invitation from Little Sooti – using a ‘boarding pass’ with the kids names as the passenger for the invitations.

Or…. also LOVE this idea from Martha Stewart  for the invitations!

Love this decor from The Tom Kat studio – soo simple, but so impressive

What a cool alternative to ‘pin the tail on the donkey’ – ‘pin the prop on the plane’ sounds far more fun! (You can see the rest of the party at Little Sooti)

And then… how impressive is this birthday cake from Just Call Me Martha

I was such a tom boy growing up that I remember quite clearly having a helicopter cake one year (that my Dad made). Makes me wonder if I’ll ever be able to have an aeroplane party for my little pink monkey!

ps – for all of us in South Africa – don’t forget to vote today!

Leave a Reply

