Find the Time

15 May

I realized while on holiday recently that I, like most mom’s I would say, need to find more time. Time to get more organised, time to cook more of a variety of meals, time to put through those important phone calls to friends, to read a book for half an hour without feeling guilty that I should be doing something else! I’ve really been thinking and strategising on this, as believe it’s important for both myself and my family.  I came across both this quote today “Do what you have to do, so that you can do what you want to do” (from the Babazeka blog) as well as this poster from Stylizimo. Both are reminders to me how time is so precious and I need to be spending it wisely.

Leave a Reply

