Storing Colour

13 May

One day, when I’m all big and all grown up, my home is going to be organized! I’m going to know where I’ve placed things, in fact, everything is going to have a place – and that said place isn’t going to be anywhere near the dresser at the front door or on the coffee table in the lounge! I started today by getting a great big woven toy basket (it goes without staying that it’s bright!) for Layla’s toys… but that’s just a basket…here’s what I think would really, really help…

Both these storage concepts are  from Babyology and I’m sure you’ll agree that they are truly scrumptious. I just know this would help me keep my home more organized!

I wonder if I would do my filing on time if I had a filing cabinet like this from Darling Things. I’m sure I would… How could i not!

Not sure I would manage to keep an open unit like this looking so beautiful, but I would promise to try! (Image Source: Flickr)

And this pencil organizer, available from Etsy would certainly look good on my desk just to top it all off.

2 Responses to “Storing Colour”

  1. Tanya May 13, 2011 at 8:58 am #

    Love it! Especially the filing cabinet and open space unit.

Leave a Reply

