Will the Easter Bunny visit?

22 Apr

My sister always has such fun at Christmas time putting flour on the balcony for ‘snow’ from the reindeers (we NEVER get snow where she lives, so the kids imaginations go wild). I also remember growing up making fairy gardens and waking up in the morning to notes left from the fairies – so when I saw these footprints left by the Easter Bunny I had to share it with you. (I shouldn’t share the story of when I woke up one morning after the tooth mouse had visited, only to find a dead mouse in the patio outside taken out by the cat – you can just imagine the devastation!)

You can find the instructions on how to make these really easy footprints at Kid Spot

I also thought making this cute Bunny tail was also a cute craft for kids.

(Also from Kid Spot)

Leave a Reply

