Colour colour every where…

9 Apr

I’ve just realized that my baby girl is turning 1 at the end of next month! Seriously, how has that happened, I remember seeing her for the very first time like it was just a few weeks ago. It’s also hard to imagine life without her and really do feel like she’s been a part of our lives forever. I suppose, in my heart, she’s always been a part of me…

Anyway, I’m sure I’ll post more about her birthday closer to the time, but when I came across this party idea, from Glorious Treats, I did think it would be perfect for her…

There’s even a  ‘how to’ for these very cute hair bows for a party give-away for the little girls at your party.

 

3 Responses to “Colour colour every where…”

  1. cupcakemummy April 12, 2011 at 7:42 am #

    I love this!!! It’s so bright and colourful! Making me rethink the theme for my lil ones second birthday. Mmm…

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. the countdown begins « - April 12, 2011

    […] that was until i saw a post from ColourGiggles (@colourgiggles) last night… how cute is this COLOUR theme?! i absolutely ADORE all the brightness of it. and i think evn more so because fish’s […]

  2. Cardboard box party! « - April 16, 2011

    […] is ticking for ideas for Layla’s 1st Birthday party at the end of May. I  love the idea of a rainbow / colour party and was secretly planning her colour party in my head – that was until one of my mamma […]

Leave a Reply

