Pink Gumboots Pleeeaase

5 Apr

I’m in love! Seriously in love… I need a pink pair of wellies for my little cupcake, and I need her to start walking. I need a little white frock like this one so that I can replicate this exact image (from the Pink Wallpaper blog)… So I guess I need a wooden floor as well… Just too precious.

 

More Wellies for the little people…

Matching rain coat and gumboots from Toby Tiger – originally seen on Babyccinokids

 

For the big people…

Cute huh!

How bright and wonderful are these gumboots – I want one in every colour, especially the red, or yellow, or green, hmmmm

Lastly – think this would lovely in my garden – just not sure I could manage to fill the boots with soil instead of my toes! It’s still a nice idea huh… (image from Flickr)

Leave a Reply

