Blogger Secret Santa

14 Nov

I’m super excited to be participating in this years Blogger’s Secret Santa, and truth be told I’m also kind of hoping it pushes me over the edge to start getting into the Christmas spirit cause at the moment I’m finding it difficult to believe that it’s already that time of year!

Anyway, true to my ‘style’ I’m leaving this post to the last minute, sorry the stilettomum

Here’s my wishlist

How stunning is this personal daily planner from Macaroon

I blogged about this a while ago, but only just recently found a local stockist (with far too much other cool stuff as well) of these Chew Beads

A funky wallet from Lou Harvey, or any one with vibrant colours like this

Washi Tape

And…. the Lime, Basil and Mandarin cologne from Jo Malone (the big one please)

Ok, so realistically for my Secret Santa here’s what I like

  • Anything with bright, primary colours (but then you should have worked that out already. Yellow is my favourite colour)
  • I love ‘handmade
  • Stationery – pens, pencils, notebooks, paper, anything for my office
  • I like hearts
  • I love Africa, but not in a leopard print kind of way
  • Photo frames
  • I love anything that’s cute and funky for my kiddies
  • I don’t like soaps, bubble bath stuff, or anything else like that… It reminds me of what I used to give my granny for Christmas

Over and out Santa

xxx

One Response to “Blogger Secret Santa”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 192 other followers

