Hold me closer Tiny Dancer

31 Oct

 

I was never much into my ballet as a kid, I think partly cause I looked and felt more like a tiny little elephant hopping around, rather than a petite little nunu dressed in pink, flitting around. Only time will tell whether my little dancer will pirouette around the show, either way – I can’t wait for the obligatory ballet lessons all dressed in pink looking too cute…

Such a cute little ballerina 1st birthday party from Pizzazzerie

(Image from Tumblr)

(Image source: We Heart It)

You can get the pattern for these adorable knitted leg warmers from Smashed Peas and Carrots

Oh the fun you can have while a new born sleeps!

(Image from Pinterest)

How’s this cute ballerina card you can make with your kids (from Simply Modern Mom)

3 Responses to “Hold me closer Tiny Dancer”

  1. Unordinary Customer October 31, 2011 at 10:59 am #

    It is the cutest thing I’ve seen! Thank you so much for sharing. :-)

  2. mommygosleepynow October 31, 2011 at 3:40 pm #

    Gorgeousness!! Great post!

  3. cupcakemummy November 1, 2011 at 10:55 am #

    the shot of the mom in ballet shoes and the little one in the tutu is breath taking

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 192 other followers

